things i enjoy

1. Running into friends on the way home.
2. Bonding over basketball, election results, and “mackey cheese” with Carolina.
3. Falling asleep listening to the rain.
4. Turkey sandwiches from K Street Bagel.
5. Union Pub’s new menu, even if they don’t have PBR on draft anymore.
6. Finding my favorite beer, Maudite, at the local bodega.
7. Listening to election results on NPR.

2 responses to “things i enjoy

  1. Listening to the rain with the window cracked is one of my most favorite things…

  2. belmontmedina

    lemmonex: it’s so soothing, isn’t it? I didn’t realize I had fallen asleep until I woke up at 2am with my computer still on the bed.

Leave a Reply

